Wordsilly News

Bi-Monthly Reading Schedule until December 2019


Thursday, October 31 Jim/Ginelle

Thursday, November 14 Laura/Shane

Thursday, November 28 Tim/Christine/Ginelle

Thursday, December 12 Jim/ Laura/Shane


************************************************

2020


Thursday, January 9 - Christine/Tim/Ginelle

Thursday, January 23 - Jim/ Laura/Shane

Thursday, February 6 - Christine/Tim/Ginelle

Thursday, February 20 - Jim/Laura/Shane

Thursday, March 5 - Christine/Tim/Ginelle

Thursday, March 19 - Jim/ Laura/Shane

Thursday, April 2 -

Thursday, April 16 -

Thursday, April 30 -

Thursday, May 14 -

Thursday, May 28 -

Thursday, June 11 -

Thursday, June 25 -